Contact

We are based in Boston’s Seaport Innovation district, at the heart of the city’s most rapidly growing neighborhood.


info@saam-arch.com

617 275-4453

655 Summer St Boston MA 02210



President / CEO
Diana Nicklaus / 216 496 3647 / diana@saam-arch.com

Vice President / COO
Diana Ostberg / 508 887 3951 / dlo@saam-arch.com

Principals
Koos Louw / 508 320 4908 / koos@saam-arch.com
Ed Bourget / 401 519 8919 / ed@saam-arch.com
Linda Smiley / 978 518 9939 / linda@saam-arch.com

Senior Associates
James Machek / 617 955 9595 / james@saam-arch.com
Leah Fannon / 614 406 9180 / leah@saam-arch.com
Stephanie López de Veraza / 617 717 9722 / sldv@saam-arch.com

Associates
Chin Chin Yao / 617 519 1340 / chinchin@saam-arch.com
Jana van Wijk / 857 999 5142 / jana@saam-arch.com
Katie Kernizan / 603 944 3160 / katie@saam-arch.com
Kristin Tedford / 207 720 0960 / kristin@saam-arch.com
Megan McCrary / 310 435 6475 / megan@saam-arch.com
Roslyn Child / 860 933 2671 / roslyn@saam-arch.com
Yujie Jin / 617 217 1556 / yujie@saam-arch.com

Designers
Esti Shapiro / 303 668 6365 / esti@saam-arch.com
Gizelle Hourani / 617 901 0066 / gizelle@saam-arch.com
Jesica Bello / 305 206 4355 / jesica@saam-arch.com
Tala Alkekhia / 617 416 1443 / tala@saam-arch.com

Interior Designer
Autumn Thompson / 207 319 4675 / autumn@saam-arch.com

Graphic Designer
Kate Dickinson / 801 510 9332 / katherine@saam-arch.com

Director of Administrative Services
Melissa Persechini-Soares / 339 788 1569 / melissa@saam-arch.com



Our office is a 15 minute walk down Summer Street from South Station, or you can arrive via the Number 7 bus from downtown.